P C Contacts

Please be patient whilst we complete this page ..... meanwhile:

Clerk to the Council Gina Lowe Parish-Clerk@combroke.co.uk
07570 269451
  Members of the Council 2018-19  
 Vice Chairman Tim Goodhead  
  Jo Price  
  Stephanie Connah  
Chairman Brenda Rayson brenda.at.peregrine@me.com

The Register of Interests for elected Members is submitted to Stratford-on Avon District Council and the relevant  detail may be found on the SDC website:      

Stratford-on Avon District  Council
Kineton Ward Councillor    
Christopher Mills    (Conservative  Party Member)    christopher.mills@stratford-dc.gov.uk